fbpx
menu

Head Office Contacts

Managing Director
Etan Ilfeld

Deputy Managing Director
Vicky Hartley
vicky.hartley@watkinspublishing.com

Publisher, Watkins and Nourish
Fiona Robertson
fiona.robertson@watkinspublishing.com

UK Sales Manager
Monica Mistry
monica.mistry@watkinspublishing.com

International Sales Executive
Lauren Strange
lauren.strange@watkinpublishing.com

UK Sales Executive
Rahel Araya
rahel.araya@watkinspublishing.com

Foreign Rights Manager
Laura Xu
laura.xu@watkinspublishing.com
Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, South Korea, Japan, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand, USA, Spain, Italy, Latin America, South Africa

Foreign Rights Executive
Melody Travers
melody.travers@watkinspublishing.com
Audio, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Film/TV, French Canada, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Turkey

Foreign Rights Executive
Lisa von Fircks
lisa.vonfircks@watkinspublishing.com
Albania, Arabic, Africa, Belarus, Bosnia, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, The Netherlands, Ukraine

Head of Marketing & Publicity
Laura Whitaker-Jones
laura.whitaker-jones@watkinspublishing.com

Senior Publicist
Vikki Scott
vikki.scott@watkinspublishing.com

Marketing Executive
Emily Jarman
emily.jarman@watkinspublishing.com

Marketing & Publicity Assistant
Octavia Lavender
octavia.lavender@watkinspublishing.com

Sign up to our newsletter!

Be the first to know about our new releases, exciting events and the latest news from Watkins Publishing.

"*" indicates required fields

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping